top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureangelahamby

Thankful!!


Thankfully,



We are in full swing in speech. Remember to practice, practice and practice. Work it into everyday life. When you hear your child say a word, model it for them and try and get them to repeat it. It is a hectic season coming up with the holidays but try and work in a little practice. Name food while you cook. Talk about what you do first and second and last while you cook. Hide items around your house to practice positional words, For older kids, talk about opposites and idioms ( I am stuffed!!).


I want you to know that I am thankful for every student that I serve, for you the parents and for their teachers. I am thankful to be where I am- working at Middle Ridge.


Be safe and responsible and be kind.

Love Ya!

Mrs. Hamby


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page